2017-18 Calendar of Events

SEPTEMBER

Sept. 09 (Sat)

MFSC Annual Open House

Sept. 09 (Sat)

PA Training

Sept. 09 (Sat)

STARSkate Sessions Start

Sep 11 to 16

Fall Special Location and Time Schedule 

Sept 16 (Sat)

CanSkate Fall Sessions Start

 

OCTOBER

Oct. 3 (Tue)

Fall CanSkate Final Installment Payment Due

Oct. 7 (Sat)

All Sessions at Tomken Arena, Rink 1

Oct. 9 (Mon)

No Skating; Happy Thanksgiving

Oct. 15 (Sat)

STARSkate Installment Payment Due

Oct. 17 (Tue)

Discounts end for CanSkate Registrations

Oct. 20-21

Exception Day; No Ice

 

NOVEMBER

Nov. 1 (Wed)

STARSkate Test Day

 

Nov. 11 (Sat)

Exception Day; No Ice

 

DECEMBER

Dec. 2 (Sat)

Exception Day; No Ice

Dec. 10 (Sun)

Canada 150 Free Family Skate

Dec. 15 (Fri)

StarSkate Installment Payment Due

MFSC Holiday Gala

Dec. 23 (Sat)

Canskate Fall session ends

Dec. 23 (Thu)

Winter CanSkate First Installment Payment Due

Dec. 24-Jan. 1

Happy Holidays; No Skating

 

JANUARY

Jan. 2 (Tue)

CanSkate Winter Session Starts

Jan 23 (Tue)

Winter CanSkate Final Installment Payment Due

 

FEBRUARY

Feb 15 (Thu)

STARSkate Final Installment Payment Due

Feb 16 (Fri)

STARSkate Test Day

 

MARCH

Mar 07 (Thu)

 Canskate Spring registration open

Mar. 10 (Sat)

Canskate Winter session ends

Mar. 12-Mar.17

Spring Holiday Location and Time Schedule 

Mar. 14 (Wed)

Exception day; No Ice

Mar. 20 (Tues)

CanSkate Spring Session Starts

Mar. 30 (Fri)

Good Friday; No Skating

 

APRIL 

April 5, 6, and 7

 Exception day. No ice!

Apr 10 (Tue)

Spring CanSkate Final Installment Payment Due

Apr 30 (Mon)

STARSkate Test Day

 

MAY

May 12 (Sat)

 LCBO Tag Day (Fundraising Activity)

 May 21 (Mon)

 Victoria Day; No Skating 

 

 

JUNE

Jun 09 (Sun)

MFSC Ice Gala

Jun 16 (Sat)

StarSkate Test Day

CanSkate and StarSkate Sessions End

 
 

Sponsors

The Logistics Factory

Tommy Transport Services