Board of Directors

Mississauga Figure Skating Club is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who donate many hours of their time to manage the club's operations. For the 2017-18 skating season the board members are:


Johanne Doucet


Coaches Liaison Co-Chair

Iwona Stasiewicz


Coaches Liaison Co-Chair

Savitha Rathore



Frank Biamonte Treasurer
Maureen Kolapak

Communications Chair

Executive Advisor

Debbie Gow Test Chair
Ewa Jasinska Volunteer Co-Chair
Laura Hughes

Volunteer Co-Chair

Fundraising Co-Chair

Sveta Frunchak

Program Liaison

Community Liaison

Special Events Co-Chair

Jing Wang Special Events Co-Chair
Madhu Vajpey Webmaster
Michael Wang



The Board needs more volunteers in order to be able to offer more services. If you are interested in joining, please contact Johanne at


The Logistics Factory

Tommy Transport Services